News from the TECHART world

03.11.2016

Interior Production Insight: TECHART Steering Wheels.

TECHART steering wheels as well as TECHART refined and refurbished Porsche steering wheels are pure individuality composed by select materials, perfect design and outstanding craftsmanship.

Every stage of production requires an extraordinary level of quality and accuracy. This is why all genuine TECHART steering wheels are handmade at the TECHART leathershop in Leonberg/Germany.

And with the same accuracy and attention, we take care for refinement
and reconditioning of your standard Porsche steering wheel, too.

Gain an exclusive insight into the production steps that bring your unique TECHART steering wheel to life.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe, Asia

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info